Provincia California (Nova Roma)

From NovaRoma
Jump to: navigation, search



Nova Roma

Q. Fabius Maximus
CIV-Quintus Fabius Maximus.jpg


Welcome to Provincia California! The Provincia of California of Nova Roma consists of the three States of California and Hawaii, and of the oversees territories of Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, and American Samoa. Our Provincia's patron deities are Fortuna, Pomona, Minerva and Mercury. Our provincial forum is open to all citizens and prospective citizens who live in our province. Please click on the link below. Before 2013, Nevada also belonged to our province, but it is no longer part of Nova Roman California.

External links

Nova Roma Provincia California Official List

Personal tools