Category:Provincia Asia Ulterior (Nova Roma)

From NovaRoma
Jump to: navigation, search


 Home| Latíné | Deutsch | Español | Français | Italiano | Magyar | Português | Română | Русский | English

Asia Ulterior, earlier called Asia Orientalis, was a provincia in Nova Roma. It has been divided into two small parts, and most of the former territories are now disbanded. The two successor provinces of Asia Ulterior are:

Countries in former Provincia Asia Ulterior

Nova Roma's province of Asia Orientalis is co-extensive with the following countries: Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Mongolia, North Korea, The Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Viet Nam.

Provincial Index

Links related to the province of Asia Ulterior.

The Roman province of Asia

The Roman province of Asia was formed when King Attalus III of Pergamon left his kingdom to the Roman people.

Wiki projects

There are no wiki projects for Asia Ulterior now.

Personal tools