Election Results

Comitia Plebis Tributa
26 November MMDCCLV

<p>Salvete, Quirites

The results in the Comitia Plebis Tributa have been
certified by the Rogatores.

Each candidate needed to win more than half of the
voting tribes, in order to be elected.

Each law needed to be aproved by more than half of the
voting tribes, in order to be enacted.

Since the plebeian Tribes are to small, the citizens
that voted in each tribe could be easily identified;
so the voting of each Tribe will not be published.

AEDILIS PLEBEIUS: - 33 Tribus voting, needed 17;
Lucius Arminius Faustus - won 33 Tribes;
Servius Labienus Cicero - won 1 Tribe (write-in);
Ioannus Eslavius Germanicus - won 1 Tribe (write-in).

Lucius Arminius Faustus is elected Aedilis Plebeius. A
new election will be necessary to fill the remaining

TRIBUNUS PLEBIS: - 34 Tribus voting, needed 18;
Diana Moravia Aventina - won 25 Tribes;
Lucius Pompeius Octavianus - won 15 Tribes;
Lucius Didius Geminus Sceptius - won 15 Tribes;
Marcus Marcius Rex - won 12 Tribes;
Gaius Modius Athanasius - won 8 Tribes;
Gaius Popillius Laenas - won 7 Tribes;
Gaius Geminius Germanus - won 2 Tribes;

Diana Moravia Aventina is elected Tribunus Plebis (or
Another election will be needed to elect the four
remaining Tribunes.


Lex Salicia de Suffragiis, in Comitia Plebis Tributa:
34 Tribes voting: (need 18)
YES 24
NO 10

Lex Salicia de Tribunicia Comitiorum Convocatione: 33
Tribes voting: (need 17)
YES 30
NO 3

Both leges are enacted, and should be placed in the

Many thanks to the Rogatores, and all candidates for
their willingness to serve in office.

Marcus Arminius Maior
Tribunus Plebis